Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 56 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"He Live's"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Arena on 1990-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Peggy-O Walkin' Blues Ramble On Rose Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues The Music Never Stopped ~ Don't Ease Me In Set 2 % Scarlet Begonias % -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Andrew F; Alabama Bob
Downloads: 3,474 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Me And My Uncle Bird Song Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Mexicali Blues Deal Playing In The Band Loser Johnny B.Goode Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Friend Of The Devil Jack Straw He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> TheOther One Stella Blue El Paso Casey Jones Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: SirMick
Downloads: 5,782 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Arena on 1973-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones -> Greatest Story Ever Told Brown Eyed Women Jack Straw Box Of Rain Deal Mexicali Blues You Ain't Woman Enough Row Jimmy The Race Is On China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line Loser Playing In The Band Set 2 Bertha -> The Promised Land They Love Each Other El Paso Black Peter Big River Here Comes Sunshine Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Me And Bobby McGee -> The Other One -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Teddy Goodbear
Downloads: 2,911 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1982-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf -> C C Rider Bird Song It's All Over Now Loser New Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) To Lay Me Down Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Rob Eaton; Darrin Sacks
Downloads: 2,488 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> The Promised Land Friend Of The Devil -> C C Rider Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Althea -> Looks Like Rain Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Cold Rain And Snow -> Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space () -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> SugarMagnolia -> Playing In The Band -> Sunshine Daydream Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: LIve Concert; audience; Jim Wise(?)
Downloads: 4,512 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1978-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,774 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glenns Falls Civic Center on 1982-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Deep Elem Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Bertha China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,978 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 2003-01-17 - Max Creek
SET 1 ONLY ***DISC 1*** (76:55) Set 1 1. You Write the Book > (19:37) 2. Said and Done (8:28) 3. Angel of My Mind (9:42) 4. talk (:23) 5. Yellow Moon > (19:25) 6. All Along the Watchtower > (8:50) 7. The Seven (10:29)
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 958 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverfront Arena on 1976-10-02 - Grateful Dead
It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow, Might As Well, The Music Never Stopped The Music Never Stopped, Candyman, Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> The Other One-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,270 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam -> Dark Star -> Stella Blue-> Eyes Of The World-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,834 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Partial Set 2 He's Gone U.S. Blues Weather Report Prelude/Part 1 WRS - Let It Grow Spanish Jam Eyes of the World China Doll
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; D. Finney
Downloads: 5,502 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House - University of Cincinnati on 1970-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Disk One 1: Casey Jones 2: Chinacat>Rider 3: Hard to Handle 4: Dancing in the Street 5: Me and My Uncle 6: Friend of the Devil 7: Deep Elem Blues 8: Candyman 9: Wake up Little Susie 10: Black Peter Disk Two 1: Uncle John's Band 2: Katie Mae 3: Good Lovin 4: The Other One 5: Cosmic Charlie 6: Not Fade Away 7: Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Aaron Farnsworth
Downloads: 2,735 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-17 - Grateful Dead
disc 1 d1t01 Tuning d1t02 New Minglewood Blues > d1t03 Sugaree > d1t04 El Paso d1t05 Jack-A-Roe d1t06 Little Red Rooster d1t07 Tennessee Jed d1t08 It's All Over Now d1t09 Bird Song > d1t10 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) disc 2 d2t01 tuning d2t02 Shakedown Street > d2t03 Lost Sailor > d2t04 Saint Of Circumstance > d2t05 Jam/Spanish Jam > d2t06 Drums... disc 3 d3t01 ...Drums d3t02 Space > d3t03 Uncle John's Band > d3t04 Not Fade Away > d3t05 Wharf Rat > d3t06 Around And Around > d3t07 One More Saturday...
Keywords: Barry Glassberg
Downloads: 6,609 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 142 Throckmorton Theater on 2010-01-05 - Furthur
I Need a Miracle Get Back Greatest Story Ever Told Mason's Children Magnolia Mountain Comes a Time Unbroken Chain When I Paint My Masterpiece Reuben & Cherise Ship Of Fools Donor Rap Encore: Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Audience; Anonymous
Downloads: 1,994 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo It's All Over Now Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Cassidy Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson And Delilah Brown Eyed Women Good Lovin' Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Around And Around Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston; Rob Bertrando
Downloads: 5,669 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Ebbet's Field on 1973-07-19 - Little Feat
A Apolitical Blues Two Trains Got No Shadow The Fan Texas Rose Cafe Snakes On Everything Cat Fever Fat Man In The Bathtub Walkin' All Night Sailin' Shoes Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie Hamburger Midnight Got No Shadow On Your Way Down Willin' Cold, Cold, Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie (f/out) actual setlist: - early show - Hamburger Midnight Got No Shadow On Your Way Down Walkin' All Night Two Trains Willinâ Cold, Cold, Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie Fat Man In The Bathtu...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,983 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Warehouse on 1970-01-31 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 electric set 1. Cold Rain & Snow 2. Mama Tried 3. Stage Banter 4. Dire Wolf 5. Big Boss Man 6. Morning Dew 7. Mason's Children% 8. Me & My Uncle 9. Hard To Handle Disc 2 acoustic set 1. Stage Banter 2. Long Black Limousine 3. Seasons Of My Heart 4. Saw Mill 5. Bound In Memories 6. The Race Is On 7. Black Peter 8. Little Sadie 9. I've Been All Around This World 10. Katie Mae 11. Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Paul Hartman; Jeff Cotsman; Soundboard
Downloads: 10,406 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1981-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway > The Promised Land Friend Of The Devil > CC Rider Cumberland Blues > El Paso Ramble On Rose Passenger Bird Song > Let It Grow Set 2 Shakedown Street > Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance Big Railroad Blues > Playing In The Band > Drums > Space > The Wheel > Playing In The Band > Stella Blue > Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,903 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1970-02-02 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > Mason's Children
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,013 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cincinnati Gardens on 1973-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Johnny B. Goode, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Deal, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Stella Blue, Around & Around Eyes Of The World-> Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,051 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Mountain Jam; Hunter Mtn Ski Area on 2007-06-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil & Friends June 3, 2007 Mountain Jam Hunter Mountain Ski Area Hunter, NY source: Neumann km184> v2> sbm-1> optical 7pin> h120 transfer: h120> USB> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -AT- gmail.com disc 1 (set 1): 01. Shakedown Street -> 02. Friend of the Devil -> 03. Althea 04. Low Spark of High Healed Boys 05. New Speedway Boogie 06. Mason's Children disc 2 (set 1 cont.): 01...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 26,229 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theatre on 1976-06-21 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Brown-Eyed Women, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias, Lazy Lightnin'->Supplication, Candyman, Promised Land The Wheel, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,781 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Folsom Field on 1980-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil > El Paso > Mama Tried, Ramble On Rose, Passenger, Far From Me, New Minglewood Blues, Loser, Feel Like A Stranger, Deal Set 2: Bertha > The Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea > Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance > Jam > Drums > Space > Not Fade Away > Wharf Rat > Good Lovin' Encore: Alabama Getway > One More Saturday Night, U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,775 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: d2t01 - Ramble On Rose d2t02 - Cumberland Blues d2t03 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - The Other One -> d2t06 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t07 - Deal d2t08 - Sugar Magnolia d2t09 - Casey Jones -> d2t10 - Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,692 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Antonio Civic Auditorium on 1971-11-12 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, One More Saturday Night Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Big Railroad Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,041 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 - 1 Set (labeled as shn disc 2) 1. Cold Rain & Snow Me & My Uncle (missing) 2. Easy Wind 3. New Minglewood Blues 4. Alligator > 5. Drums > 6. The Other One Jam > 7. The Other One > 8. Attics Of My Life > 9. The Other One > 10. Cryptical Envelopment > 11. Cosmic Charlie 12. Good Lovin' > Drums > 13. China Cat Sunflower > 14. I Know You Rider > 15. Good Lovin' Late Show (Labeled as disc 1 and 3 on shn discs) Disc 2 (labeled as disc 1 on shn discs) Set 1 - Acoustic: Grateful Dead 1...
Keywords: Mike Lai; Wayne Gucwa
Downloads: 16,908 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Deep Elem Blues-> Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Little Red Rooster, Althea, Women Are Smarter Bertha-> Playin' In The Band-> Ship of Fools-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,234 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1972-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Black Throated Wind Friend Of The Devil El Paso Bird Song BigRiver Tennessee Jed Mexicali Blues China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider () Playing In The Band () CaseyJones () Set 2 Truckin' () Loser Jack Straw MississippiHalf-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Other One () -> Sing Me BackHome Sugar Magnolia Uncle John's Band () Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Cary Wolfson; David Minches
Downloads: 12,004 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Auditorium on 1981-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street -> C C Rider They Love Each Other Cassidy Jack-A-Roe On The Road Again Ramble On Rose -> Looks Like Rain Brown Eyed Women -> Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Bertha -> Estimated Prophet -> Goin'Down the Road Feeling Bad -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Morning Dew -> Playing In The Band -> One More Saturday Night Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 7,645 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio on 1971-09-30 - Grateful Dead
1. Brown-Eyed Women 2. Playin' In The Band 3. Jack Straw 4. Deep Elem Blues 5. Big Railroad Blues 6. Promised Land 7. Attics Of My Life 8. Tennessee Jed 9. Me & Bobby McGee 10. Mexicali Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,100 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1971-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Loser, The Rub, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Hard To Handle, Deal, Promised Land, Good Lovin' Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Mama Tried, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One, Big Boss Man, Casey Jones, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,934 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Forum on 1977-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Franklin's Tower-> China Doll-> Not Fade Away-> Playin' In The Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,884 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Electric- I 1. Introdcution 2. Casey Jones 3. Dancin' In the Streets (!) 4. Easy Wind// (1,2,3) Acoustic 5. Friend of the Devil (4) 6. Deep Elem Blues (5) 7. Don't Ease Me In 8. Black Peter 9. Wake Up Little Susie 10. Uncle John's Band (6) Disc 2 1. ...wanna hear Pig Pen? (7) 2. Katie Mae Electric- II 3. Cosmic Charlie 4. Saint Stephen> 5. Not Fade Away> 6. Jam> 7. Not Fade Away> 8. Midnight Hour> 9...
Keywords: Ken Lee; Judy Lee; PCRP; John J Hance; Peter G; Evan Bellaff
Downloads: 15,808 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Speedway Meadow in Golden Gate Park on 2007-04-22 - Ratdog
04/22/07 (Sun) Speedway Meadow in Golden Gate Park - San Francisco, CA Set 1: Jam > Jack Straw, Cassidy, Book of Rules, Money for Gasoline, Loose Lucy *, Eyes of the World > Milkin' the Turkey > Earth Day Rap ^, Dear Prudence, China Cat Sunflower > I Know Your Rider, E: Samson and Delilah > Attics of my Life Comment: * with Sammy Hagar on Vocals. ^ with Radioactive on vocals.
Keywords: Golden Gate Park; Ratdog; Bob Weir; NeumannU89i's; Green Apple Music Festival
Downloads: 8,616 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1971-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women El Paso Big Railroad Blues Jack Straw Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band Casey Jones One More Saturday Night Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Ramble On Rose Sugar Magnolia You Win again Not Fade Away -> China Cat Sunflower Jam -> Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,967 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Wallace Wade Stadium, Duke University on 1971-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Deal, Hard To Handle, Me And Bobby McGee, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Cumberland Blues, Next Time You See Me, Loser, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Me & My Uncle, Sing Me Back Home, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,411 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1973-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Cumberland Blues d1t02 - Here Comes Sunshine d1t03 - Mexicali Blues d1t04 - Wave That Flag d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - Jack Straw d1t08 - Box Of Rain d1t09 - They Love Each Other d1t10 - El Paso d1t11 - Row Jimmy d1t12 - Around And Around d1t13 - Brown Eyed Women d2t01 - You Ain't Woman Enough d2t02 - Looks Like Rain d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d2t05 - The Promised Land d2t06 - Loose Lucy d2t07 - Me And My Uncle d2t08 -...
Keywords: Tim Backstrom; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 14,085 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1973-11-09 - Grateful Dead
The Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Me & Bobby McGee, They Love Each Other, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, The Race Is On, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Playing In The Band Here Comes Sunshine, Me And My Uncle, To Lay Me Down, Big River, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo, Greatest Story Ever Told > Bertha, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow > Eyes Of The World > China Doll, Around And Around, Goin' Down The ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,836 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1976-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Bertha, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Sugaree, Promised Land Eyes Of The World-> The Music Never Stopped, It Must Have Been The Roses, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Franklin's Tower-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,772 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Big River, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Sugaree, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,826 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1978-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Loser, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around; E: Werewolves of London, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,303 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow -> The Promised Land Candyman -> C C Rider Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain Jack-A-Roe It's All Over Now Might As Well Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner
Downloads: 10,314 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Morning Dew d1t02 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t03 - Dark Star -> d1t04 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t05 - The Eleven -> d1t06 - Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: d1t07 - Stage Announcements d1t08 - That's It For The Other One -> d1t09 - New Potato Caboose -> d1t10 - Born Cross-Eyed -> d1t11 - Spanish Jam d2t01 - Alligator -> d2t02 - Drums -> d2t03 - Alligator -> d2t04 - Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> d2t05 - Feedback Encore: d2t06 - In The Midnight Hour d2t07 - Stage/Radio An...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones; Pat Lee; Matt Smith
Downloads: 5,777 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pirates World on 1970-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Mama Tried, Drums -> Good Lovin', Don't Ease Me In, Cold Rain And Snow, High Time, Dark Star -> The Other One -> St. Stephen -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight -> Me And My Uncle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,194 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-12-23 - Grateful Dead
Me And Bobby McGee, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin', Casey Jones > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,562 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at International Amphitheater on 1974-07-25 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Loose Lucy, Black Throated Wind, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Around & Around Phil & Ned, Scarlet Begonias, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Stella Blue, Johnny B. Goode, Uncle John's Band-> U.S. Blues, One More Saturday Night, E: Ship Of Fools
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,556 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Late Show) on 1970-05-15 - Grateful Dead
(late show, acoustic Dead set): The Ballad Of Casey Jones, Silver Threads, Black Peter, Friend Of The Devil, Uncle John's Band, Candyman, She's Mine, Katie Mae, I Hear A Voice Callin' (late show, NRPS set) (late show, electric Dead set): China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew-> Drums-> Morning Dew, Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Cold Jord...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 253,988 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cotterrell Gym, Colgate U on 1977-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Sunrise, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> Cold Rain & Snow, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,626 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concorse on 1978-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Finiculi Finicula, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Shakedown Street, From The Heart Of Me, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,484 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Passenger, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,148 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)